WBGRSA

Welfare Fund Donator List



# DATE PAYEE DISTRICT NAME EMAIL
1 18-Nov-2022 NON-GRS - DAUGHTER OF GRS HOOGHLY PREETIKA GOLUI bimalgolui@gmail.com
2 18-Nov-2022 NON-GRS - STP HOOGHLY SABIR ALI SANA sabirali12031993@gmail.com
3 16-Nov-2022 GRS - SINGUR - Block HOOGHLY Rajsekhar Banduri rajsekharb53@gmail.com
4 21-Sep-2022 GRS - Raghunathpur ii - Block PURULIA Sanjib Garai sanjibgarai5@gmail.com
5 10-Sep-2022 GRS - KHANAKUL-I - Block HOOGHLY SATYAKI CHOWLI satyakichowli92@gmail.com
6 03-Sep-2022 GRS - JHALDA 1 - Block PURULIA Ashok Mahato ashokmahatoam15061998@gmail.com
7 01-Sep-2022 GRS - Santuri - Block PURULIA Animesh Modak animeshmodak0001@gmail.com
8 19-Aug-2022 GRS - MONTESWAR - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN KRISHNENDU MUKHERJEE krish.burdwan@gmail.com
9 07-Aug-2022 GRS - Manbazar-1 - Block PURULIA Parimal Mahato parimaljanara@gmail.com
10 07-Aug-2022 GRS - MANBAZAR-1 - Block PURULIA SUMANTA KUMAR MAHATO sumantamahato65@gmail.com
11 04-Aug-2022 GRS - Arsha GP , Arsha Block - Block PURULIA Pradip Mahato mahatop57@gmail.com
12 01-Aug-2022 GRS - JAYNAGAR-II - Block SOUTH 24 PARGANAS TUHIN KUMAR DAS tuhind998@gmail.com
13 01-Aug-2022 GRS - PURBASTHALI-II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN SAMSUDDIN SHAIKH samsuddin.shaikh111@gmail.com
14 01-Aug-2022 GRS - Purbasthali - II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN Arpan Dey dey7285@gmail.com
15 31-Jul-2022 GRS - COOCHBEHAR=II - Block COOCH BEHAR PARTHA SARKAR parthasonari@gmail.com
16 27-Jul-2022 GRS - JAYNAGAR- II - Block SOUTH 24 PARGANAS Tapas Kumar Halder tapaskumarhalder2013@gmail.com
17 26-Jul-2022 GRS - Nalhati-1 - Block BIRBHUM Debasis Mandal debasis.dev.mandal@gmail.com
18 26-Jul-2022 GRS - MANBAZAR - 1 - Block PURULIA BIPLAB MAHATO bmahatocpairachali@gmail.com
19 24-Jul-2022 GRS - TALDANGRA - Block BANKURA DEBASHIS GANTAIT debashisgantait@gmail.com
20 23-Jul-2022 GRS - Raina II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN DEBES NAYEK debesnayek1980@gmail.com
21 22-Jul-2022 GRS - PURBASTHALI-II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN SOURAV SAHA ssaha7006@gmail.com
22 22-Jul-2022 GRS - GALSI-I - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN PARTHA GHOSH paromitarm@gmail.com
23 20-Jul-2022 GRS - JOYPUR - Block PURULIA PARIMAL MAHATO parimalmahatomath@gmail.com
24 20-Jul-2022 GRS - JOYPUR - Block PURULIA YUDHISTHIR MAHATO yudhisthirgrs@gmail.com
25 20-Jul-2022 GRS - Joypur - Block PURULIA Chinmay Mahato chinmaymahato88@gmail.com
26 20-Jul-2022 GRS - Donation - Block BIRBHUM Palash Chandra Mandal palashmandal002@gmail.com
27 20-Jul-2022 NON-GRS - Jt BDO NADIA Rajaram Bala rajarambala14@gmail.com
28 19-Jul-2022 GRS - MONTESWAR - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN NEPAL KAR karnepal1@gmail.com
29 16-Jul-2022 GRS - Na khati I - Block BIRBHUM Arijit Dey arijitdy@rediffmail.com
30 16-Jul-2022 GRS - Sagardighi - Block MURSHIDABAD Mir Masudur Rahman selfbio.info@gmail.com
31 16-Jul-2022 GRS - SAGARDIGHI - Block MURSHIDABAD Surojit Saha Surojitrahulsaha@gmail.com
32 15-Jul-2022 GRS - Labpur - Block BIRBHUM Sanku Acharya sankuacharya03@gmail.com
33 13-Jul-2022 GRS - Kalitha gp - Block BIRBHUM Ataur Rahaman rahaman2u@gmail.com
34 13-Jul-2022 GRS - Bharatpur-1 - Block MURSHIDABAD Niladri Mandal niladrimandalgoddagp@gmail.com
35 11-Jul-2022 GRS - SAGARDIGHI - Block MURSHIDABAD SABBIR ALI sbbi78600@gmail.com
36 10-Jul-2022 GRS - BASIRHAT-1 - Block NORTH 24 PARGANAS SEKH AMJED ALI amjed.ali6@gmail.com
37 10-Jul-2022 GRS - SAGAR - Block SOUTH 24 PARGANAS SRIKRISHNA DINDA srikrishnadinda@gmail.com
38 10-Jul-2022 GRS - Nazat-II - Block NORTH 24 PARGANAS Tanmoy Mahata tanmoymahata55@gmail.com
39 10-Jul-2022 GRS - Welfare fund - Block NORTH 24 PARGANAS Md Babul Hassan mdbabulhassan23@gmail.com
40 09-Jul-2022 GRS - Dubrajpur Dev. Block - Block BIRBHUM Subrata Pal subratapal.palashbon@gmail.com
41 09-Jul-2022 GRS - Md.Bazar - Block BIRBHUM DEBDAS MONDAL debu.raspur@gmail.com
42 09-Jul-2022 GRS - Manteswar - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN SUBHAJIT GUPTA dustusubha@gmail.com
43 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Arsha - Block PURULIA Rajkumar Majhi rajkumarmajhi2001@gmail.com
44 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Manbazar-I - Block PURULIA Tamal Dutta dutta.tamal88@gmail.com
45 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Barjora Block - Block BANKURA Ayan Mukherjee amukherjee772@gmail.com
46 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Labpur - Block BIRBHUM Ashim Das ashimdas.abadanga@gmail.com
47 08-Jul-2022 GRS - PARA - Block PURULIA Ranjit mishra jeetdebparasiri@gmail.com
48 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Tamluk - Block PURBA MEDINIPUR Supratim Jana janasupratim@gmail.com
49 08-Jul-2022 GRS - PURBASTHALI -II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN ABHIJIT DAS rupa89271@gmail.com
50 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Purulia I - Block PURULIA Lalan Acharjya lalan.acharjya@gmail.com