WBGRSA

Welfare Fund Donator List



# DATE PAYEE DISTRICT NAME EMAIL TRANSID
1 10-Sep-2022 GRS - KHANAKUL-I - Block HOOGHLY SATYAKI CHOWLI satyakichowli92@gmail.com 1233930844
2 03-Sep-2022 GRS - JHALDA 1 - Block PURULIA Ashok Mahato ashokmahatoam15061998@gmail.com 1216765764
3 01-Sep-2022 GRS - Santuri - Block PURULIA Animesh Modak animeshmodak0001@gmail.com 1210879759
4 19-Aug-2022 GRS - MONTESWAR - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN KRISHNENDU MUKHERJEE krish.burdwan@gmail.com 1174161765
5 07-Aug-2022 GRS - Manbazar-1 - Block PURULIA Parimal Mahato parimaljanara@gmail.com 1144612722
6 07-Aug-2022 GRS - MANBAZAR-1 - Block PURULIA SUMANTA KUMAR MAHATO sumantamahato65@gmail.com 1144140785
7 04-Aug-2022 GRS - Arsha GP , Arsha Block - Block PURULIA Pradip Mahato mahatop57@gmail.com 1136918857
8 01-Aug-2022 GRS - JAYNAGAR-II - Block SOUTH 24 PARGANAS TUHIN KUMAR DAS tuhind998@gmail.com 1127338552
9 01-Aug-2022 GRS - PURBASTHALI-II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN SAMSUDDIN SHAIKH samsuddin.shaikh111@gmail.com 1127285274
10 01-Aug-2022 GRS - Purbasthali - II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN Arpan Dey dey7285@gmail.com 1127241157
11 31-Jul-2022 GRS - COOCHBEHAR=II - Block COOCH BEHAR PARTHA SARKAR parthasonari@gmail.com 1124104794
12 27-Jul-2022 GRS - JAYNAGAR- II - Block SOUTH 24 PARGANAS Tapas Kumar Halder tapaskumarhalder2013@gmail.com 1114352128
13 26-Jul-2022 GRS - Nalhati-1 - Block BIRBHUM Debasis Mandal debasis.dev.mandal@gmail.com 1111992350
14 26-Jul-2022 GRS - MANBAZAR - 1 - Block PURULIA BIPLAB MAHATO bmahatocpairachali@gmail.com 1111917840
15 24-Jul-2022 GRS - TALDANGRA - Block BANKURA DEBASHIS GANTAIT debashisgantait@gmail.com 1106881807
16 23-Jul-2022 GRS - Raina II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN DEBES NAYEK debesnayek1980@gmail.com 1104849439
17 22-Jul-2022 GRS - PURBASTHALI-II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN SOURAV SAHA ssaha7006@gmail.com 1102429071
18 22-Jul-2022 GRS - GALSI-I - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN PARTHA GHOSH paromitarm@gmail.com 1102102680
19 20-Jul-2022 GRS - JOYPUR - Block PURULIA PARIMAL MAHATO parimalmahatomath@gmail.com 1097330725
20 20-Jul-2022 GRS - JOYPUR - Block PURULIA YUDHISTHIR MAHATO yudhisthirgrs@gmail.com 1097327873
21 20-Jul-2022 GRS - Joypur - Block PURULIA Chinmay Mahato chinmaymahato88@gmail.com 1097325380
22 20-Jul-2022 GRS - Donation - Block BIRBHUM Palash Chandra Mandal palashmandal002@gmail.com 1096745461
23 20-Jul-2022 NON-GRS - Jt BDO NADIA Rajaram Bala rajarambala14@gmail.com 1096520257
24 19-Jul-2022 GRS - MONTESWAR - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN NEPAL KAR karnepal1@gmail.com 1094289756
25 16-Jul-2022 GRS - Na khati I - Block BIRBHUM Arijit Dey arijitdy@rediffmail.com 1066283353
26 16-Jul-2022 GRS - Sagardighi - Block MURSHIDABAD Mir Masudur Rahman selfbio.info@gmail.com 1087904496
27 16-Jul-2022 GRS - SAGARDIGHI - Block MURSHIDABAD Surojit Saha Surojitrahulsaha@gmail.com 1087844458
28 15-Jul-2022 GRS - Labpur - Block BIRBHUM Sanku Acharya sankuacharya03@gmail.com 1084764107
29 13-Jul-2022 GRS - Kalitha gp - Block BIRBHUM Ataur Rahaman rahaman2u@gmail.com 1079751927
30 13-Jul-2022 GRS - Bharatpur-1 - Block MURSHIDABAD Niladri Mandal niladrimandalgoddagp@gmail.com 1078842918
31 11-Jul-2022 GRS - SAGARDIGHI - Block MURSHIDABAD SABBIR ALI sbbi78600@gmail.com 1068812778
32 10-Jul-2022 GRS - BASIRHAT-1 - Block NORTH 24 PARGANAS SEKH AMJED ALI amjed.ali6@gmail.com 1072362261
33 10-Jul-2022 GRS - SAGAR - Block SOUTH 24 PARGANAS SRIKRISHNA DINDA srikrishnadinda@gmail.com 1072110378
34 10-Jul-2022 GRS - Nazat-II - Block NORTH 24 PARGANAS Tanmoy Mahata tanmoymahata55@gmail.com 1072091273
35 10-Jul-2022 GRS - Welfare fund - Block NORTH 24 PARGANAS Md Babul Hassan mdbabulhassan23@gmail.com 1072039807
36 09-Jul-2022 GRS - Dubrajpur Dev. Block - Block BIRBHUM Subrata Pal subratapal.palashbon@gmail.com 1065955265
37 09-Jul-2022 GRS - Md.Bazar - Block BIRBHUM DEBDAS MONDAL debu.raspur@gmail.com 1067308046
38 09-Jul-2022 GRS - Manteswar - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN SUBHAJIT GUPTA dustusubha@gmail.com 1069571506
39 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Arsha - Block PURULIA Rajkumar Majhi rajkumarmajhi2001@gmail.com 1069032906
40 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Manbazar-I - Block PURULIA Tamal Dutta dutta.tamal88@gmail.com 1069015135
41 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Barjora Block - Block BANKURA Ayan Mukherjee amukherjee772@gmail.com 1068840302
42 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Labpur - Block BIRBHUM Ashim Das ashimdas.abadanga@gmail.com 1068837548
43 08-Jul-2022 GRS - PARA - Block PURULIA Ranjit mishra jeetdebparasiri@gmail.com 1068826264
44 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Tamluk - Block PURBA MEDINIPUR Supratim Jana janasupratim@gmail.com 1068817479
45 08-Jul-2022 GRS - PURBASTHALI -II - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN ABHIJIT DAS rupa89271@gmail.com 1068797692
46 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Purulia I - Block PURULIA Lalan Acharjya lalan.acharjya@gmail.com 1068791310
47 08-Jul-2022 GRS - MANBAZAR-1 - Block PURULIA RADHA BINOD GOSWAMI chotonnrega@gmail.com 1068788866
48 08-Jul-2022 GRS - Mongalkote - Block PURBA BARDHAMAN TAITON ROY roy.sampan.taiton545@gmail.com 1068764351
49 08-Jul-2022 GRS - DINHATA- I - Block COOCH BEHAR SHOUNAK DEY shounak.dey00@gmail.com 1068748981
50 08-Jul-2022 NON-GRS - VLE Of Arsha Block PURULIA Kanu Hazra kanuhazra4@gmail.com 1068566487