wbgrsa wbgrsa wbgrsa wbgrsa wbgrsa

Our Association is a completely non-profitable organization. Our Association fights for the welfare and development of these contractual employees working under different Gram Panchayat offices in the state of West Bengal. Our goal is to ensure a healthy future for us and also our family. We demand dignity, a peaceful working atmosphere, and an earning which at least can save the future of us and our family. Read More...

Join with us- Register Now

This Association has been established for the welfare and development of Gram Rojgar Sahayak. Any Gram Rojgar Sahayak (GRS) working in Gram Panchayat all across West Bengal are eligible for membership in this Association.

Member's Login

Association also avails the individual member's login in Association website for every member. Member can access all kinds of Association activity and avail the Membership benefit through this login.


A unique initiative by the Association for maintaining accountability and transparency in all kinds of payments, transactions, records, and financial reports through the online portal.

Latest news and activities

Upcoming Events

member icon



document icon



activity icon



image icon



Have Some Questions ?

Address: Vill-Srirampur, P.O- Srirampur Mid, P.S- Tamluk, District- Purba Medinipur, State- West Bengal, Pin No- 721651

Email: westbengalgrsassociation@gmail.com

Contact Number

Sri Shounak Dey (President): +91 99320 49338

Sri Satyaki Chowli (General Secretary): +91 80169 54056

Sri Anshuman Reja (Cashier): +91 97358 33576

Md Mobarak Hossain (Vice President): +91 97330 32338

Sri Prankrishna Mahato (Joint Secretary): +91 79087 91589

Sri Uttam Kumar Roy (Assistant Cashier): +91 90830 83570